East Side Little League
2018 Board of Directors

Next Board Meetings:

Jan 29, 2018 8:30PM West Chester VFW
Feb 12, 2018 8:30PM West Chester VFW

SportsSignUp Registration System Login

Little League Number: 02382806


 

2018 Executive Board
President Gary Riddle griddle@eastsidell.org
VP/Executive Director Brett Whitten bwhitten@eastsidell.org
VP Junior & Big Leagues 13-18 Year-Old Jeff Harvey jharvey@eastsidell.org
VP Little League 5-12 Year-Old Steve Aikman aikman.steve@yahoo.com
Treasurer Greg Holman
treasurer@eastsidell.org
Secretary Matt Reaney mreaney@eastsidell.org


2018 Directors
Challenger Director Joe McGuire mcguirelandscaping@yahoo.com
Tee Ball Director (5-6) Will Villano wrvtballesll@gmail.com
Instructional Director (7-8) Mike Galczyk mjgconstruction@msn.com
Minors Director (9-12) Matt Aber mattaber2007@gmail.com
Majors Director (10-12)
Evan Kaliner ekaliner@yahoo.com
Director of 50/70 Intermediate
Craig Brown
browncraig92@yahoo.com
Juniors League (13-14)
Jim Dean
jdean10@aol.com
Seniors League (15-16)
Jim Kaiser james.g.kaiser@us.pwc.com
Babe Ruth League (17) Larry Cohen
Player Agent Jim Dean jdean10@aol.com
Coach Development Matt Reaney mreaney@eastsidell.org
Clinics/Player Development Director
Umpires-In-Chief Chris Hartman
David Bice
Chris.Hartman@advancedav.com
david.bice@koenigengr.com
Safety Director Matt Washlick matt_washlick@cdbsys.com
Equipment/Uniforms John Lauck
john.lauck@gmail.com
Building/Field Maintenance Paul Jacobs
pj1206b@yahoo.com
League Scheduler Dan King
Sponsors & Signs Director John Lauck
john.lauck@gmail.com
Media Director/Public Relations Open (Contact Gary Riddle)
Webmaster Brett Whitten webmaster@eastsidell.org
Snack Bar Coordinator Cindy Jacobs cjacobsp93@gmail.com
Ladies Auxiliary Director Jodi Cardarelli mj1227@comcast.net